Subterranean Press

One of my favorite activities to do is buy books. Now, it may seem strange that I would write about this, since the whole point of the library is that you can read books for free, but check this out; a place to buy books before they are officially published, and many books I’ve never heard of, and even some which the library does not have. This place is the website of the publisher Subterranean Press, which specializes in the genres of horror, suspense, and dark mystery, which I know many people, including myself, enjoy. An example of the books on sale is The Alchemist, by Paolo Bacigalupi (which the library has on order). Another really cool thing is that this is the place to go if you want a signed copy of a new book. Almost all the books they offer have signed copies for sale, even special editions in unique bindings. I would really recommend taking a look at this publisher.

-Post by Eli, 15

One thought on “Subterranean Press

  1. google.com

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great
    author. I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and may come back
    very soon. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great posts, have a nice afternoon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

